New CPA Officers Elected

In a hard-fought contest between 11 candidates, the newly elected slate of CPA Steering Committee Members is:

Tim Dole (incumbent), Jaclin Gilbert, Ralph Heimlich (incumbent), Greg Hollingsworth, Paula Hubbard (incumbent), and Chip Walsh (incumbent).  Also elected to a second term was Coordinator Bill Smith.  Long-serving Treasurer and Membership Chair/Secretary Rich and Sue Stevens were reelected as well.  

Left to right: Coordinator Bill Smith, Jaclin Gilbert SC, Tim Dole SC, Paula Hubbard SC, Sue Stevens Membership/Secretary, Ralph Heimlich SC, Rich Stevens Treasurer, Chip Walsh SC. Not shown: Greg Hollingsworth SC.

Congratulations to the new officers and thanks to outgoing SC members Linda Delaney and Mike Cohn.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *